CAPRE logo
Light quote icon

CAPRE Realtors's are closer to their customers!

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Adriana Barbor

About Me

Phone: (805) 504-6622

Email: barborhomes@gmail.com

CalBRE# 01963283

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Allisson Gaddie

About Me

Phone: (909) 684-6823

Email: agaddie17@gmail.com

CalBRE# 02072608

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Beverly Hertel

About Me

Phone: (909) 553-1255

Email: bevhertel@yahoo.com

CalBRE# 00925220

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Bradley Stuckenberg

About Me

Phone: 909-744-0588

Email: bradstuckenberg@gmail.com

CalBRE# 02008419

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Brenda Shinkle

About Me

Phone: (909) 240-7673

Email: bshinkle@capre.biz

CalBRE# 01081896

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Carol Snyder

About Me

Phone: (909) 374-2808

Email: carolasnyder@gmail.com

CalBRE# 00664557

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Charles Hallam

About Me

Phone: (909) 844-7261

Email: charliehallam@aol.com

CalBRE# 01398190

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Dave Estiri

About Me

Phone: 714 612-6614

Email: destiri@yahoo.com

CalBRE# 01376876

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Joey Flores

About Me

Phone: (909) 292-3415

Email: joeyshomes@gmail.com

CalBRE# 01966846

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Kim Suman

About Me

Phone: (909) 714-7916

Email: ksuman@capre.biz

CalBRE# 01437996

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Michael Ponce de Leon

About Me

Phone: (909) 451-1600

Email: michael@CAPRE.biz

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Nancy Ramsey

About Me

Phone: (909) 553-7069

Email: isellarrowhead@gmail.com

CalBRE# 00980086

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Pat Morris

About Me

Phone: (909) 844-0099

Email: pat@patmorris.com

CalBRE# 01752395

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

SueEllen Knapp

About Me

Phone: (909) 214-9009

Email: sueellen1@me.com

CalBRE# 01215338

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Virginia Paleno

About Me

Phone: (909) 273-7511

Email: virginiapaleno@aol.com

CalBRE# 01228469

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Zdenka Ivanova-Docherty

About Me

Phone: (909) 331-0037

Email: deena@capre.biz

CalBRE# 01979905

Click to Chat