CAPRE logo
Light quote icon

CAPRE Realtors are closer to their customers!

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Allisson Gaddie

About Me

Phone: (909) 684-6823

Email: agaddie17@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 02072608

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Andrea Hill

About Me

Phone: 626-431-2950

Email: andihill@sbcglobal.net

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01737442

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Armando Soto

About Me

Phone: 702-420-8988

Email: armandosotojr@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01872128

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Carol Snyder

About Me

Phone: (909) 374-2808

Email: carolasnyder@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 00664557

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Cecilia Ponce de Leon

About Me

Phone: (909) 631-9960

Email: cecponcedeleon@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01296335

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Dave Estiri

About Me

Phone: 714 612-6614

Email: destiri@yahoo.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01376876

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Deena Ivanova-Docherty

About Me

Phone: (909) 331-0037

Email: deena@capre.biz

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01979905

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Jodi Murad

About Me

Phone: 818.748.7881

Email: jmurad@icloud.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 02126527

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Kyle Marzec

About Me

Phone: (909) 208-2647

Email: AgentOfArrowhead@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 02078913

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Michael Ponce de Leon

About Me

Phone: (909) 652-0971

Email: michael@tech.army

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 02091630 and 01936092

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Sandra Miller

About Me

Phone: (909) 731-5888

Email: sm92382@hotmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 00821257

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Steve Valentine

About Me

Phone: 310.489.0017

Email: steve@valentinegroupla.com

Website: www.valentinegroupla.com

My Listings

CalBRE# 02158227

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Virginia Paleno

About Me

Phone: (909) 273-7511

Email: virginiapaleno@aol.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01228469

Click to Chat