CAPRE logo
Light quote icon

CAPRE Realtors are closer to their customers!

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Allisson Gaddie

About Me

Phone: (909) 684-6823

Email: agaddie17@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 02072608

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Carol Snyder

About Me

Phone: (909) 374-2808

Email: carolasnyder@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 00664557

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Cecilia Ponce de Leon

About Me

Phone: (909) 631-9960

Email: cecponcedeleon@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01296335

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Dave Estiri

About Me

Phone: 714 612-6614

Email: destiri@yahoo.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01376876

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Deena Ivanova-Docherty

About Me

Phone: (909) 331-0037

Email: deena@capre.biz

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01979905

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Jodi Murad

About Me

Phone: 818.748.7881

Email: jmurad@icloud.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 02126527

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Kyle Marzec

About Me

Phone: (909) 208-2647

Email: AgentOfArrowhead@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 02078913

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Melissa Avis

About Me

Phone: (909) 486-2273

Email: Melissajavis@gmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Michael Ponce de Leon

About Me

Phone: (909) 652-0971

Email: michael@tech.army

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 02091630

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Pat Morris

About Me

Phone: (909) 844-0099

Email: pat@patmorris.com

Website: www.patmorris.com

My Listings

CalBRE# 01752395

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Reginald Durant

About Me

Phone: 949.335.8655

Email: rdurant@rdurantrealty.com

Website: www.rdurantrealty.com

My Listings

CalBRE# 02157787

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Sandra Miller

About Me

Phone: (909) 731-5888

Email: sm92382@hotmail.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Stephenie Neufarth

About Me

Phone: 714.381.4175

Email: stephenie@neufarthrealty.com

Website: www.neufarthrealty.com

My Listings

CalBRE# 02158873

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Steve Valentine

About Me

Phone: 310.489.0017

Email: steve@valentinegroupla.com

Website: www.valentinegroupla.com

My Listings

CalBRE# 02158227

testdeveloperfb's Profile Photo

Virginia Paleno

About Me

Phone: (909) 273-7511

Email: virginiapaleno@aol.com

Website: www.CAPRE.biz

My Listings

CalBRE# 01228469

Click to Chat